Home Minutes / Elections Hall Rental Fire Department Contact Links
 

Officials

Supervisor

Rex Swinehart
cell (231) 577-8319
supervisor@gwtownship.org

Clerk

Stacy Johnson
(231) 429-5760
clerk@gwtownship.org

Treasurer

Jolene Kukuk
(231) 824-9476
treasurer@gwtownship.org
 

Assessor

Jay Roundhouse
State Certified Assessor
(231) 824-3427
assessor@gwtownship.org

Trustee

Maggie Veenstra
(231) 824-4000
trustee1@gwtownship.org

Trustee

JoAnne Cerka
(231) 824-3367
trustee2@gwtownship.org

Fire Department

Alan Mohler
(231) 824-6071
fire@gwtownship.org